Go back to the homepage

Engineering

Pauwels Consulting hilft Ihnen bei der Planung, Entwicklung, Begleitung, Unterstützung und Realisierung von Engineering-Projekten auf dem Gebiet von Automatisierung, Mechanical Engineering, Instrumentation, Civil Engineering, Piping, Electrics und Electromechanics.

Wir ergänzen Ihr Team mit unseren Fachleuten (Project Sourcing), wir begleiten und realisieren vollständige Projekte (Turnkey-Projekte) und wir finden Fachleute, um Ihr Team dauerhaft zu verstärken (Anwerbung und Auswahl).

Design

Unsere Consultants aus der Design-Abteilung unterstützen Sie in der Vorbereitungsphase Ihrer Projekte. Sie unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung von Design Notes, Projektplänen und Budgetplänen. Unsere Consultants arbeiten meistens eng mit Fachgruppen anderer Abteilungen und einem oder mehreren Projektmanagern zusammen. Lesen Sie mehr über unsere Design-Leistungen.

Projektmanagement

Pauwels Consulting verfügt über erfahrene Projektmanager mit fundierten technischen Kenntnissen, um die Qualität, den Fortschritt, die Budgets und die Sicherheit Ihrer Projekte auf der Baustelle einzuhalten. Unsere Baustelleninspektoren, Teamleiter, Baustellenkoordinatoren, Project Engineers und Projektmanager stehen für die Übergabe Ihrer Bauten und Anlagen gemäß Plan und Budget ein. Lesen Sie mehr über unsere Dienstleistungen auf dem Gebiet des Projektmanagements.

Unterstützende Leistungen

Pauwels Consulting bietet technisch-administrative Beratung und Unterstützung, um Projektmanager bei ihren administrativen Aufgaben zu helfen. Auf diese Weise können sie sich noch besser auf ihre Projektmanagementaufgaben konzentrieren.

Alle unsere Consultants sind im Besitz des VCA-Zertifikats für Führungskräfte und nehmen laufend an Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen teil.


Interesse?

Haben Sie Fragen oder Interesse an unseren Diensten? Wir helfen Ihnen gern unter +32 9 324 70 80. Wenn Sie unten Ihre Daten eingeben, vereinbaren wir umgehend einen Termin mit Ihnen.

Go back to the homepage

Engineering

Pauwels Consulting has a strong team of experienced consultants to help you with the design, supervision, support and execution of engineering projects in the fields of automation, mechanical and civil engineering, instrumentation, piping, electrics and electromechanics.

We staff projects with our own experts (Project Sourcing), we find and select employees to join your workforce (Recruitment) and we manage and execute outsourced projects (Turn-key Projects).

Design

Our consultants from the design department can assist you in the preparatory phase of your engineering projects. They provide help with drawing up design notes, project plans and budget plans. They are used to work in close collaboration with expert groups from other departments and one or more project managers. Read more about our design services here.

Project Management

Pauwels Consulting has top-of-class project managers with deep technical know-how to follow up on the quality, progress, budgets and safety of the works on the construction site. Our construction site inspectors, team leaders, site coordinators, project engineers and project managers assure the timely delivery of your constructions and installations according to plan and budget. Read more about our project management services here.

Support Services

Pauwels Consulting offers technical-administrative consultancy to support your project teams in the study office or on the construction site. Our support consultants assist project engineers and managers with their administration so they can focus on their project management tasks.

All of our consultants possess the VCA certificate for Leading Personnel and take additional courses if required.


Interested?

Are you interested in our services or do you have additional questions? Please don’t hesitate to call us at +32 9 324 70 80 or to fill out the form below. We look forward to speaking with you.